This is our latest Live Worship. When we go live you’ll see the live stream here. Paster Clint has regular live posts throughout the week and we broadcast the Sunday 11:00 am worship service. If you don’t see the Live stream, keep refreshing the page every few minutes. The video below will change to the Live Stream when we start the broadcast at 11:00 am Sunday.

Missed a Sunday? Click on the down arrow in the video feed to see a list of past sermons.


The following are the sermons that appeared on Facebook during the weeks that we could not meet in church, and before we had Vimeo videos.

July 5, 2020

WPC Sunday 11:00 am Worship

WPC Sunday 11:00 am Worship

Posted by Wimberley Presbyterian Church on Sunday, July 5, 2020

June 28, 2020

June 21, 2020

June 14, 2020

June 7, 2020

May 31, 2020

(Sound difficulties until 33:18 marker)

Posted by Wimberley Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 31, 2020

May 24, 2020

Posted by Wimberley Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 24, 2020

May 17, 2020

Posted by Wimberley Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 17, 2020

May 10, 2020

Posted by Wimberley Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 10, 2020

May 3, 2020

Posted by Wimberley Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 3, 2020

April 26, 2020

Posted by Wimberley Presbyterian Church on Sunday, April 26, 2020

April 19, 2020

Posted by Wimberley Presbyterian Church on Sunday, April 19, 2020

Easter Sunday 2020

Easter Sunday

Posted by Wimberley Presbyterian Church on Sunday, April 12, 2020

Palm Sunday April 5, 2020

Palm Sunday

Philippians 2:5-11 and communion

Posted by Wimberley Presbyterian Church on Sunday, April 5, 2020

March 29, 2020